Membership Roster

web_R_blue.jpg

Danielle Ackerman

PureWest Christie's

Email: danielleackerman@kw.com

Phone Number: 406-370-1433

web_R_blue.jpg

Nanci Agee

Agee Real Estate

Email: nanci@bitterroot.com

Phone Number: 406-363-8234

web_R_blue.jpg

Judy Allison

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: judy.allison@bhhsmt.com

Phone Number: 406-360-1319

web_R_blue.jpg

Marilyn Alvarado

Discover Montana LLC

Email: amalvarado@frontiernet.net

Phone Number: 916-769-4521

web_R_blue.jpg

Melanie Auch

Real Living Greater Montana

Email: melanieauch@cybernet1.com

Phone Number: 

web_R_blue.jpg

Jeri Austin

REALTY 2000 LLC

Email: realtor@jeriaustin.com

Phone Number: 406-381-4000

web_R_blue.jpg

Dustin Baertsch

Coldwell Banker Schneidmiller

Email: dustin@realtordustin.com

Phone Number: 406-363-8234

web_R_blue.jpg

Doug Bauman

eXp Realty LLC

Email: doug.baumangroup@gmail.com

Phone Number: 406-207-6200

web_R_blue.jpg

Julia Blair

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: julia.blair@bhhsmt.com

Phone Number: 406-369-1696

web_R_blue.jpg

Gary Brothers

Brothers Real Estate

Email: gary@nwwaterfrontrealestate.com

Phone Number: 406-396-7092

web_R_blue.jpg

Sandra Brown

ERA Lambros Real Estate

Email: sandrabrown@lambrosera.com

Phone Number: 406-363-8119

web_R_blue.jpg

Kathie Butts

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: kathie.butts@bhhsmt.com

Phone Number: 

web_R_blue.jpg

Sandra Chapdelaine

Coldwell Banker Western States

Email: sandy@coldwellbankerwsa.com

Phone Number: 406-203-7482

web_R_blue.jpg

David Clark

eXp Realty

Email: dkclark99@gmail.com

Phone Number: 406-370-0294

web_R_blue.jpg

Yvonne Coelet

Bitterroot Valley Properties

Email: yvonne@bitterrootvalleyproperties.com

Phone Number: 406-802-4620

web_R_blue.jpg

Shelley Cole

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: shelley.cole@bhhsmt.com

Phone Number: 406-546-9321

web_R_blue.jpg

Ronald Conklin, Sr.

Conklin & Associates, LLC

Email: conklin@bitterroot.net

Phone Number: 406-370-6917

web_R_blue.jpg

Stephanie Crist

Keller Williams Western Montana

Email: stephcrist@kw.com

Phone Number: 406-880-1836

web_R_blue.jpg

Brooke DeVries

DeVries Real Estate

Email: Sold@BrookeDeVries.com

Phone Number: 406-531-9721

web_R_blue.jpg

Christina Dunbar

PureWest Christie's

Email: Christina92786@gmail.com

Phone Number: 406-381-1130

web_R_blue.jpg

Darwin Ernst

Eickert Realty, LLC

Email: darwin@tekboys.com

Phone Number: 406-239-2222

web_R_blue.jpg

Julie Fillingham

RE/MAX Advantage

Email: MTredneckrealtor@aol.com

Phone Number: 406-880-8734

web_R_blue.jpg

Damian Forrester

eXp Realty LLC

Email: damian.forrester@exprealty.com

Phone Number: 406-697-3282

web_R_blue.jpg

Sheree Fowler

Keller Williams Western Montana

Email: TheHatLady@Realtor.com

Phone Number: 

web_R_blue.jpg

Connie Gallagher

Darby Realty

Email: darbyrealtyconnie@gmail.com

Phone Number: 406-375-9507

Naomi Headshot.jpg

Naomi Gary

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: naomi.gary@bhhsmt.com

Phone Number: 406-240-2957

web_R_blue.jpg

Greg Gile

All Valley Appraisal

Email: gile@cybernet1.com

Phone Number: 406-369-9999

web_R_blue.jpg

Stacy Good

Movoto

Email: stacygood@outlook.com

Phone Number: 406-868-9509

web_R_blue.jpg

Celia Grohmann

Banana Belt Realty

Email: celiamontana@gmail.com

Phone Number: 406-550-1014

web_R_blue.jpg

Kelly Harris

Alpine Realty

Email: kharris406@msn.com

Phone Number: 406-880-4603

web_R_blue.jpg

Cindi Hayne

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: cindi@come2montana.com

Phone Number: 406-240-6497

web_R_blue.jpg

Samantha Hodgson

Engel & Volkers Western Frontier

Email: samantha.hodgson@engelvolkers.com

Phone Number: 406-697-1019

web_R_blue.jpg

Sierra Howard

RE/MAX Advantage

Email: sierra@buybitterroot.com

Phone Number: 406-880-8281

web_R_blue.jpg

Jane Iten

PureWest Christie's

Email: janesgriz@yahoo.com

Phone Number: 406-396-9661

web_R_blue.jpg

Susan Jensen

Alpine Realty

Email: susanmjensen406@gmail.com

Phone Number: 406-381-9559

web_R_blue.jpg

Jennifer Jessop

Windermere Hamilton

Email: jessop@windermere.com

Phone Number: 406-360-7109

web_R_blue.jpg

JoyceAnne Jodsaas

Eickert Realty, LLC

Email: agent4u@montana.com

Phone Number: 406-239-5726

web_R_blue.jpg

Cassandra Johnson-Toth

Pure West Christie's

Email: cassandra@johnsontothrealestate.com

Phone Number: 406-539-2551

Sheri Jones

Real Living Greater Montana

Email: Sheri@MontanaWannaBe.com

Phone Number: 406-369-1047

web_R_blue.jpg

Sonja Kearney

Real Living Greater Montana

Email: mtgemsre@gmail.com

Phone Number: 406-369-0475

Leslie Keenan Dickerson

Real Living Greater Montana

Email: leslie.keenanre@gmail.com

Phone Number: 406-370-3333

web_R_blue.jpg

Claire Kemp

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: claire.kemp@bhhsmt.com

Phone Number: 406-531-7909

web_R_blue.jpg

Dan Kerslake

Eickert Realty, LLC

Email: dkerslakerealtor@gmail.com

Phone Number: 406-369-5857

web_R_blue.jpg

Paul Kink

Eickert Realty, LLC

Email: doublekranchandland@gmail.com

Phone Number: 406-544-5087

web_R_blue.jpg

Kraig Kosena

Kembel, Kosena & Company, Inc

Email: kosena@montana.com

Phone Number: 

Desi Lachenauer.JPG

Desi Lachenauer

Coldwell Banker Western States

Email: desi@coldwellbankerwsa.com

Phone Number: 406-552-2022

Ronda Lang.jpg

Ronda Lang

Alpine Realty, Inc

Email: rondalang406@gmail.com

Phone Number: 406-370-5771

web_R_blue.jpg

Maria Laughlin

eXp Realty

Email: maria.laughlin@exprealty.com

Phone Number: 406-381-9427

web_R_blue.jpg

Kim Lendman

Exit Realty

Email: kimlendman@aol.com

Phone Number: 406-531-0783

web_R_blue.jpg

Stephanie Light

Coldwell Banker Western States

Email: stephanielight76@gmail.com

Phone Number: 406-360-3407

web_R_blue.jpg

Barbara Lockhart

PureWest Christie's

Email: Bobbi@PureWestMT.com

Phone Number: 406-880-0117

web_R_blue.jpg

Larry Lund

Coldwell Banker Western States

Email: larry@coldwellbankerwsa.com

Phone Number: 

web_R_blue.jpg

Timothy Lund

Coldwell Banker Western States

Email: tlund@cybernet1.com

Phone Number: 406-363-8838

web_R_blue.jpg

Misty Madruga

Exit Realty

Email: misty@exitrealtybv.com

Phone Number: 406-207-1249

web_R_blue.jpg

Joseph Marble

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: joseph.marble@bhhsmt.com

Phone Number: 406-239-7400

web_R_blue.jpg

Jodi McKay

Engel & Volkers Western Frontier

Email: jodi.mckay@yahoo.com

Phone Number: 406-531-3093

web_R_blue.jpg

Scott McLean

Keller Williams Western MT

Email: scottmclean@kw.com

Phone Number: 202-277-3973

web_R_blue.jpg

Laura Merrill

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: laura.merrill@bhhsmt.com

Phone Number: 406-381-0067

web_R_blue.jpg

Chris Miller

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: chris.miller@bhhsmt.com

Phone Number: 406-381-0102

web_R_blue.jpg

Vinda Milless

RE/MAX Advantage

Email: vinda@milless.com

Phone Number: 406-370-1747

web_R_blue.jpg

Samantha Mix

Engel & Volkers Western Frontier

Email: samantha.mix@engelvoelkers.com

Phone Number: 541-408-4355

web_R_blue.jpg

Susana Moore

Exit Realty

Email: susana@exitrealtybv.com

Phone Number: 406-880-4179

web_R_blue.jpg

Travis Moses

RE/MAX Advantage

Email: Travis@travismoses.com

Phone Number: 406-369-1364

web_R_blue.jpg

Latasha Nixon

Flying Hawkes Real Estate

Email: sold@flyinghawkes.com

Phone Number: 

web_R_blue.jpg

Bob Pauley

Windermere Hamilton

Email: bobp@windermere.com

Phone Number: 406-369-0210

web_R_blue.jpg

Josh Perkins

Keller Williams Western MT

Email: j.perkins@kw.com

Phone Number: 406-491-4365

Brianna Pierce

Coldwell Banker Western States

Email: brianna@coldwellbankerwsa.com

Phone Number: 406-360-0106

web_R_blue.jpg

Greg Pirie

Big Buck Appraisals, PLLC

Email: greg@bigbuckappraisal.com

Phone Number: 406-381-0066

web_R_blue.jpg

Judy Porter

TouchPoint Properties

Email: judy@touchpointproperties.com

Phone Number: 406-214-5718

web_R_blue.jpg

Priscilla Prewitt-Toliver

PureWest Christie's

Email: r2000mt@aol.com

Phone Number: 406-369-0834

web_R_blue.jpg

Mike Reed

Reed Real Estate

Email: mikerobertreed@gmail.com

Phone Number: 406-360-1288

web_R_blue.jpg

Ed Rose

C&E Appraisal

Email: ceapp@initco.net

Phone Number: 406-363-2163

web_R_blue.jpg

Sarah Roubik

Residential One, Inc.

Email: sar@cybernet1.com

Phone Number: 

web_R_blue.jpg

Christina Sachs

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: chris.sachs@bhhsmt.com

Phone Number: 406-518-1143

Toby Sannar.jpg

Toby Sannar

Real Living Greater Montana

Email: tobyrealestate406@gmail.com

Phone Number: 406-802-2101

web_R_blue.jpg

Laura Schereschewsky

Exit Realty

Email: laura@exitrealtybv.com

Phone Number: 406-396-3655

web_R_blue.jpg

James Scheuler

PureWest Christie's

Email: office@diamondbarsland.com

Phone Number: 

web_R_blue.jpg

Melissa Shields

Kelly Right Real Estate of MT

Email: melissashieldsmt@gmail.com

Phone Number: 406-370-6590

web_R_blue.jpg

Madeline Silvas

Windermere Hamilton

Email: madeline@windermere.com

Phone Number: 

Henry Silverio Jr.

Discover Montana LLC

Email: has@discovermontana.net

Phone Number: 406-381-2914

web_R_blue.jpg

Cheryl Smith

ERA Lambros Real Estate

Email: cheryl@lambros.com

Phone Number: 406-880-6650

web_R_blue.jpg

Walter Smith

Smith Real Estate

Email: bsmith@cybernet1.com

Phone Number: 

web_R_blue.jpg

Lisa Spencer

Engel & Volkers Western Frontier

Email: lisa.spencer@evusa.com

Phone Number: 406-396-0312

web_R_blue.jpg

Serra Stehlik

Exit Realty

Email: serra.stehlik@gmail.com

Phone Number: 

web_R_blue.jpg

Jani Summers

Engel & Volkers Western Frontier

Email: jani.summers@engelvoelkers.com

Phone Number: 406-369-1126

Cindi Tack

Flying Hawkes Real Estate

Email: cindi@flyinghawkes.com

Phone Number: 406-552-3310

web_R_blue.jpg

Rebecca Thoft

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: becky.thoft@bhhsmt.com

Phone Number: 

web_R_blue.jpg

Trever Throop

Flying Hawkes Real Estate

Email: trever@flyinghawkes.com

Phone Number: 406-544-4907

web_R_blue.jpg

Denise Vietz

Keller Williams Western MT

Email: denise.vietz@kw.com

Phone Number: 406-381-4712

Tracy Walczak.jpg

Tracy Walczak

Exit Realty

Email: tracywalczak@gmail.com

Phone Number: 406-360-4662

web_R_blue.jpg

Andy Webber

Webber & Associates

Email: webberandassociates@hughs.net

Phone Number: 406-360-6966

web_R_blue.jpg

Steven Wheeler

Darby Realty

Email: steve@darby-realty.com

Phone Number: 406-369-0593

web_R_blue.jpg

Sherry Wildey

Darby Realty

Email: darbyrealtysherry@gmail.com

Phone Number: 406-207-0422

web_R_blue.jpg

Danielle Zepeda

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: danielle.zepeda@bhhsmt.com

Phone Number: 406-214-1500

Sandy Adkins.jpg

Sandra Adkins

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: sandy.adkins@bhhsmt.com

Phone Number: 406-381-5872

web_R_blue.jpg

Jeff Alexander

Exit Realty

Email: JAlexander0515@gmail.com

Phone Number: 406-369-5737

web_R_blue.jpg

Marci Almond

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: marci.almond@bhhsmt.com

Phone Number: 406-239-8505

web_R_blue.jpg

Sarah Armijo

TouchPoint Properties

Email: sarah@touchpointproperties.com

Phone Number: 406-396-4901

web_R_blue.jpg

Abigail Austin

Keller Williams Western Montana

Email: abigailaustin@kw.com

Phone Number: 406-207-7261

web_R_blue.jpg

Lora Austin

Keller Williams Western Montana

Email: lora.austin@kw.com

Phone Number: 406-207-0376

web_R_blue.jpg

Charla Bauman

eXp Realty LLC

Email: charla.baumangroup@gmail.com

Phone Number: 406-777-3353

web_R_blue.jpg

Kimberlie Berard

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: kim.berard@prumt.com

Phone Number: 406-880-4640

web_R_blue.jpg

Holly Berner

Agee Real Estate

Email: holly@touchpointproperties.com

Phone Number: 406-239-4158

web_R_blue.jpg

Will Bolotin

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: will.bolotin@bhhsmt.com

Phone Number: 406-570-1887

web_R_blue.jpg

Adrien Brown

Kelly Right Real Estate

Email: adrienbrown13@gmail.com

Phone Number: 210-325-1859

web_R_blue.jpg

Lindsay Buhler

Engel & Volkers Western Frontier

Email: lindsay.buhler@evrealestate.com

Phone Number: 406-868-0728

web_R_blue.jpg

Christian Byard

Darby Realty

Email: clbyard@gmail.com

Phone Number: 805-215-6813

web_R_blue.jpg

Karin Chimo

Exit Realty

Email: karin@exitrealtybv.com

Phone Number: 406-546-2458

web_R_blue.jpg

Carleton Clifford

PureWest Christie's

Email: cliff@lonepinemt.com

Phone Number: 406-375-5658

web_R_blue.jpg

John Cole

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: getjcole@yahoo.com

Phone Number: 406-360-6768

web_R_blue.jpg

Max Coleman

Exit Realty

Email: max@exitrealtybv.com

Phone Number: 406-360-5728

web_R_blue.jpg

Julie Crane

Engel & Volkers Western Frontier

Email: julie.crane@evrealestate.com

Phone Number: 406-369-2367

web_R_blue.jpg

Sharon Dedmon

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: sharon.dedmon@bhhsmt.com

Phone Number: 406-360-0258

web_R_blue.jpg

Lyric DeVries

DeVries Real Estate

Email: devrieslyric@gmail.com

Phone Number: 406-381-2245

web_R_blue.jpg

Adam Ehli

ERA Lambros Real Estate

Email: adamehli@eralambros.com

Phone Number: 406-370-7762

web_R_blue.jpg

Thomas Faulkner

Coldwell Banker Western States

Email: talanfaulkner@gmail.com

Phone Number: 406-544-2186

web_R_blue.jpg

Brooke Flynn

Berkshire Hathaway

Email: brooke.flynn@bhhsmt.com

Phone Number: 406-880-2903